Our Main Sponsors

Thank you for your support

Ballinasloe Credit Union Bread Basket Norman Sinclair Ballinasloe Opticians
Supermacs Centra Dolans Nicos Takeaway Thom Fox – Ballinasloe  Tyres  Centre
Gullanes Hotel SuperValu – Dunnes So Amazing – Frank Owens Eastern Electrical
Shearwater Hotel Costcutter Roscommon County Council Niall & Ronan Daly
KPW Ambrose & Mary Cuddy Galway County Council Thomas Cleary
Jim Derwin International Horse Dealer Kariba’s Colohans Colberts Solicitors
AIB Keller’s O’Brien’s Timber Mighty Cabs
Bank of Ireland Murphy’s Pharmacy Joe Murray  Argi Supplies Mary Phelan
Joe Kelly’s J&S Photos Clare’s Flowers David Goode Engineering
Ryan’s Anna Victoria Hat Design Anthony Brady Good Taste
Downey’s Jackson Transport E- Cigarette Shop George Coyle
Gibbons / The Pillar House Musgrave Brian Connelly M6 Motors
An Tain Morgan McGuire Michael McCullagh Michael Stapleton Agri Supplies
Brewery Lane Waldron Meats Fresh & Ready Cllr Michael Finnerty
Auld Sod Arrabawn McGorisks Pharmacy Eugene Murphy TD
Dunlo Tavern Star Seafood Kelly Motor Factors Corrib Foods
Grenham’s J&C Kenny Wines Health Wise Pallas Foods
Dubarry Western Beverages Corrib Oil Counter Point
Bewley’s Leahy Pharmacy Barrett’s Hardware Apache Pizza
Ballinasloe GAA Club
Ballinasloe Golf Club Hogan & Co Solicitors Cllr Dermot Connolly
Ballinasloe Soccer Club Cllr Donal Burke Parkmore Electrical Divilly Carry out